maemo-recorder
11 years agofix send via email master 0.3.4
Marko Nykanen [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 03:36:07 +0000 (05:36 +0200)]
fix send via email

11 years agocleanups 0.3.3
Marko Nykanen [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 01:31:57 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
cleanups

11 years agofix misreported audiolenght, playback timer
Marko Nykanen [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:29:02 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
fix misreported audiolenght, playback timer

11 years agobigger icons, tmpdir 0.3.2
Marko Nykanen [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 19:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
bigger icons, tmpdir

12 years agosimpler ui
Marko Nykanen [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 06:06:51 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
simpler ui

12 years agoname changed to recorder 0.3.1
Marko Nykanen [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 06:21:15 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
name changed to recorder

12 years agofremantle port 0.3.0
Marko Nykanen [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 01:40:19 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
fremantle port

13 years agoadd gstreamer0.10-plugins-extra dependency
mjn [Fri, 9 May 2008 11:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
add gstreamer0.10-plugins-extra dependency

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@24 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

14 years agoported to chinook
mjn [Wed, 24 Oct 2007 12:49:13 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
ported to chinook

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@23 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

14 years agoupdate
mjn [Fri, 20 Apr 2007 06:30:47 +0000 (06:30 +0000)]
update

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@22 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

14 years agoupdate
mjn [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 07:13:58 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
update

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@21 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

14 years agoupdate
mjn [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 10:55:59 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
update

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@20 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

14 years agomove icons and desktop files under data, fix 'make dist'
jait [Mon, 18 Dec 2006 07:41:52 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
move icons and desktop files under data, fix 'make dist'

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@19 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

14 years agofix mime bug
mjn [Fri, 15 Dec 2006 13:38:02 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
fix mime bug

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@18 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agoupdated TODO
jait [Wed, 4 Oct 2006 07:17:48 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
updated TODO

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@17 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agofile2uri helper
jait [Wed, 4 Oct 2006 07:17:21 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
file2uri helper

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@16 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agoai icon
mjn [Mon, 25 Sep 2006 10:34:54 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
ai icon

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@15 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agoadded format info into UI
jait [Thu, 14 Sep 2006 13:48:15 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
added format info into UI

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@14 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agoadd send via email
mjn [Thu, 14 Sep 2006 10:53:41 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
add send via email

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@13 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years ago0.0.18
jait [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 17:16:18 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
0.0.18

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@11 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agowavs saved as wavs, pumped up version
jait [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 17:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
wavs saved as wavs, pumped up version

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@10 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agore-arranged the fields in settings dialog
jait [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 16:36:39 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
re-arranged the fields in settings dialog

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@9 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agoadded WAV mime type
jait [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 16:00:41 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
added WAV mime type

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@8 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agofilled README with some yada-yada and info for developers
jait [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 15:22:38 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
filled README with some yada-yada and info for developers

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@7 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agoreworked settings: made it look more like other maemo dialogs, made some things stati...
jait [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 15:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
reworked settings: made it look more like other maemo dialogs, made some things static, fixed names and formatting etc..

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@6 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agoadded default dir&format settings
mjn [Mon, 4 Sep 2006 07:54:36 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
added default dir&format settings

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@5 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agotidied code formatting
jait [Mon, 21 Aug 2006 08:05:36 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
tidied code formatting

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@4 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agoInitial SVN import
mjn [Mon, 21 Aug 2006 07:21:29 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
Initial SVN import

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@3 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a

15 years agocreated tags and trunk directories
jait [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 06:13:23 +0000 (06:13 +0000)]
created tags and trunk directories

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://garage/svnroot/maemo-recorder/trunk@1 2441f5eb-5316-0410-9386-a49b32a51a4a