mafw-lastfm
11 years agoUpdates master
Claudio Saavedra [Wed, 12 May 2010 20:41:50 +0000 (23:41 +0300)]
Updates

Reference maemo extras, explain how to install it, and that
there is no ui nor need for it.

11 years agoAdd new website
Claudio Saavedra [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 13:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
Add new website

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 09:00:38 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
welcome