Macro qtTrIdx() replaced by tr() and QT_TRANSLATE_NOOP()
[mafwsubrenderer] / mafw-gst-subtitles-renderer / AUTHORS
1 Visa Smolander <visa.smolander@nokia.com>
2 Zeeshan Ali <zeeshan.ali@nokia.com>
3 Mikael Saarenpää <mikael.saarenpaa@nokia.com>
4 Antía Puentes Felpeto <apuentes@igalia.com>
5 Iago Toral Quiroga <itoral@igalia.com>
6 Juan Suárez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
7 Sandor Pinter <sandor.pinter@blumsoft.eu>
8 Xabier Rodríguez Calvar <xrcalvar@igalia.com>
9 Juha Kellokoski <veitikka6@gmail.com>
10 Mika Tapojarvi <mika.tapojarvi@sse.fi>