mafwsubrenderer
10 years agoMacro qtTrIdx() replaced by tr() and QT_TRANSLATE_NOOP() master
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:27:12 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Macro qtTrIdx() replaced by tr() and QT_TRANSLATE_NOOP()

10 years agoAdded build depedencies for subtitles applet.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:26:13 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Added build depedencies for subtitles applet.

10 years agoSmall clean of subtitles applet code.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:22:29 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Small clean of subtitles applet code.

10 years agoAdded new Harmattan icon for qmafw-gst-subtitles-applet.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:03:58 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Added new Harmattan icon for qmafw-gst-subtitles-applet.

10 years agoFixed cleanup of qmafw-gst-subtitles-renderer package
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:17:50 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Fixed cleanup of qmafw-gst-subtitles-renderer package

10 years agoAdded missing files from gst-plugins-base0.10_0.10.34 package
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:57:02 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Added missing files from gst-plugins-base0.10_0.10.34 package

10 years agoAdded missing files from gst-plugins-base0.10_0.10.34 package
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:53:36 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Added missing files from gst-plugins-base0.10_0.10.34 package

10 years agoAdded suffix to gst-plugins-base-subtitles0.10 version string.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:16:54 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Added suffix to gst-plugins-base-subtitles0.10 version string.

10 years agoFixed qmafw-gst-subtitles-applet dependency
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 14:50:22 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Fixed qmafw-gst-subtitles-applet dependency

10 years agoAdded qmafw-gst-subtitles-applet package
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 14:08:02 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Added qmafw-gst-subtitles-applet package

10 years agoRemoved applet from SUBDIRS
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Removed applet from SUBDIRS

10 years agoAdded DUI control panel applet
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:04:56 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Added DUI control panel applet

10 years agoUpdated default configuration file
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:02:52 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Updated default configuration file

10 years agoAdded qmafw-gst-subtitles-renderer-0.0.55 for Meego Harmattan 1.2
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 12:02:17 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Added qmafw-gst-subtitles-renderer-0.0.55 for Meego Harmattan 1.2

10 years agoAdded gst-plugins-base-subtitles0.10-0.10.34 for Meego Harmattan 1.2
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:51:54 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Added gst-plugins-base-subtitles0.10-0.10.34 for Meego Harmattan 1.2

10 years agoSource tree moved to mafw-gst-subtitles-renderer directory.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:47:47 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Source tree moved to mafw-gst-subtitles-renderer directory.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.3.2010.24-1+0m5-2) 0.3.2010.24-1+0m5-2
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Version bump (0.3.2010.24-1+0m5-2)

11 years agoFixed Bug: 6438: Plugin makes background music stop on lock screen.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:49:07 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Fixed Bug: 6438: Plugin makes background music stop on lock screen.
The only solution to fix this problem was rename back MAFW GStreamer
renderer from mafw-gst-subtitles-renderer to mafw-gst-renderer.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.3.2010.24-1+0m5-1) 0.3.2010.24-1+0m5-1
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 10:59:30 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Version bump (0.3.2010.24-1+0m5-1)

11 years agoPackage updated to version mafw-gst-renderer-0.3.2010.24-1+0m5.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 10:57:26 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Package updated to version mafw-gst-renderer-0.3.2010.24-1+0m5.

11 years agoFixed crash of applet when encoding "Arabic (ISO-8859-6)" was previously selected.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 10:02:52 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Fixed crash of applet when encoding "Arabic (ISO-8859-6)" was previously selected.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.2.2010.07-2+0m5-3)
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 25 May 2010 15:49:30 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Version bump (0.2.2010.07-2+0m5-3)

11 years agoThis package should depend on gstreamer0.10-plugins-base-subtitles
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 25 May 2010 15:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
This package should depend on gstreamer0.10-plugins-base-subtitles
version (>= 0.10.25-0maemo14+0m5-1).

11 years agoVersion bump (0.2.2010.07-2+0m5-2) 0.2.2010.07-2+0m5-2
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 18 May 2010 12:37:08 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Version bump (0.2.2010.07-2+0m5-2)

11 years agoDisable/enable mafw-gst-renderer after installation/uninstallation of
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:54:08 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Disable/enable mafw-gst-renderer after installation/uninstallation of
package

11 years agomafw-gst-subtitles-renderer is not anymore replacement
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:53:34 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
mafw-gst-subtitles-renderer is not anymore replacement

11 years agoPackage updated to version mafw-gst-renderer-0.2.2010.07-2+0m5-1. 0.2.2010.07-2+0m5-1
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 5 May 2010 08:12:28 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Package updated to version mafw-gst-renderer-0.2.2010.07-2+0m5-1.

11 years agol10n: Updated Finnish (fi) translation to 100%
mikuu [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 07:44:58 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
l10n: Updated Finnish (fi) translation to 100%

New status: 39 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agoAdded Hungarian translation by Gyorgy Lakatos.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:26:59 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Added Hungarian translation by Gyorgy Lakatos.

11 years agol10n: Updates to Hungarian (hu) translation
Gyorgy Lakatos [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 13:50:22 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
l10n: Updates to Hungarian (hu) translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agol10n: done
Gyorgy Lakatos [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 11:33:13 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
l10n: done

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agoVersion bump (0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-5) 0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-5
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 15:47:55 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Version bump (0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-5)

11 years agoAdded Danish and Finnish translations
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 15:40:24 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Added Danish and Finnish translations

11 years agoRenamed Finnish translation file (fi_FI->fi)
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 15:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Renamed Finnish translation file (fi_FI->fi)

11 years agol10n: First submit for Finnish translation.
Marko Vertainen [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 14:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
l10n: First submit for Finnish translation.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agol10n: new danish translation
Joe Hansen [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 21:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
l10n: new danish translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agoVersion bump (0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-4) 0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-4
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:34:39 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Version bump (0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-4)

11 years agoBackup/restore original mafw-gst-renderer on installation/uninstallation
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:26:42 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Backup/restore original mafw-gst-renderer on installation/uninstallation
of mafw-gst-subtitles package

11 years agoAdded German translation by pH5
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 12:12:09 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Added German translation by pH5

11 years agol10n: Added German translation
pH5 [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:03:50 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
l10n: Added German translation

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net)

11 years agoVersion bump (0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-3) 0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-3
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Version bump (0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-3)

11 years agoUpdating of mafw-gst-subtitles-applet package was not updating mafw-gst-subtitles...
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:55:41 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Updating of mafw-gst-subtitles-applet package was not updating mafw-gst-subtitles-renderer package too.

11 years agoRemoved extra bracket from my email in Maintainer field
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:53:18 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Removed extra bracket from my email in Maintainer field

11 years agoVersion bump (0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-2) 0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-2
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:23:18 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Version bump (0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-2)

11 years agoRemoved mafw-gst-subtitles-applet postinst/postrm script, because mafw
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Removed mafw-gst-subtitles-applet postinst/postrm script, because mafw
is restared during mafw-gst-subtitles-renderer instalation.

11 years agoCleanup of list of fonts, that are filtrated
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 13:55:21 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Cleanup of list of fonts, that are filtrated

11 years agoSort alphabetically list of encodings
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 13:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Sort alphabetically list of encodings

11 years agoMake font touch selector more finger friendly
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 09:33:03 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Make font touch selector more finger friendly

11 years agoAdded more Font sizes
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 08:58:20 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Added more Font sizes

11 years agoFixed typo in my name in Slovak translation file
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 08:57:07 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Fixed typo in my name in Slovak translation file

11 years agoAdded Czech translation
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 08:56:50 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Added Czech translation

11 years agoAdded missing build dependency to hildon-control-panel-dev 0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-1
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 22:35:06 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Added missing build dependency to hildon-control-panel-dev

11 years agoVersion bump (0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-0) 0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-0
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 21:08:47 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Version bump (0.1.2009.47-1+0m5-0)

11 years agoFixed package debug package name
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 21:06:57 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Fixed package debug package name

11 years agoSeparated control panel applet
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 21:04:37 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Separated control panel applet

11 years agoRemoved extra comma
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 21:03:33 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Removed extra comma

11 years agoAdded copyright notice
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 14:44:15 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Added copyright notice

11 years agoUnset suburi playbin property if autoload_subtitles is disabled
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 14:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Unset suburi playbin property if autoload_subtitles is disabled

11 years agoChanged gconf path (/system/mafw/mafw-gst-renderer ->
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 14:35:09 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Changed gconf path (/system/mafw/mafw-gst-renderer ->
/system/mafw/mafw-gst-subtitles-renderer). Selection of font is now
working.

11 years agoUpdated translations
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 13:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Updated translations

11 years agoAdded touch font selector dialog
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 13:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Added touch font selector dialog

11 years agoAdded localization support to control panel applet
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 09:40:08 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Added localization support to control panel applet

11 years agoCreated fork of mafw-gst-renderer with subtitles support
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 08:43:44 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Created fork of mafw-gst-renderer with subtitles support

11 years agoImported mafw-gst-renderer_0.1.2009.47-1+0m5
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 08:37:12 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Imported mafw-gst-renderer_0.1.2009.47-1+0m5

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 06:30:01 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
welcome