magread
11 years agoFixed issue where the LRC of a card was the reverse of the start master
Jeffrey Malone [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 09:02:37 +0000 (01:02 -0800)]
Fixed issue where the LRC of a card was the reverse of the start

11 years agoBump to version 0.1.1
Jeffrey Malone [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:08:49 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Bump to version 0.1.1

11 years agoFixed bug where the age may be calculated incorrectly due to leap years
Jeffrey Malone [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:58:26 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
Fixed bug where the age may be calculated incorrectly due to leap years

11 years agoMove AAMVA age calculation into CardDetect
Jeffrey Malone [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:47:18 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
Move AAMVA age calculation into CardDetect

11 years agoRotate the logo image 180 degrees
Jeffrey Malone [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:32:36 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Rotate the logo image 180 degrees

11 years agoAdd COPYING licence file (GPLv3)
Jeffrey Malone [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:29:54 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Add COPYING licence file (GPLv3)
Add very basic README
Add a symlink for the project file due to qmake convention

11 years agoAdd bugtracker to control file
Jeffrey Malone [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 17:39:55 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
Add bugtracker to control file

11 years agoInitial push to maemo garage. This is version 0.1.0.
Jeffrey Malone [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 17:25:47 +0000 (10:25 -0700)]
Initial push to maemo garage.  This is version 0.1.0.