magread
11 years agoAdd bugtracker to control file
Jeffrey Malone [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 17:39:55 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
Add bugtracker to control file

11 years agoInitial push to maemo garage. This is version 0.1.0.
Jeffrey Malone [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 17:25:47 +0000 (10:25 -0700)]
Initial push to maemo garage.  This is version 0.1.0.