mancala
11 years agobump up master fremantle/0.3.2
Reto Zingg [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:12:31 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
bump up

11 years agoremove old dependencies
Reto Zingg [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:10:14 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
remove old dependencies

11 years agoadd qmake .pro file
Reto Zingg [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:05:52 +0000 (00:05 +0300)]
add qmake .pro file

11 years agoremove doc folder
Reto Zingg [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:03:58 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
remove doc folder

11 years agoadd helper scripts
Reto Zingg [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
add helper scripts

11 years agoadd new data files and updates
Reto Zingg [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 20:56:29 +0000 (23:56 +0300)]
add new data files and updates

11 years agoremove old data files
Reto Zingg [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 20:54:44 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
remove old data files

11 years agoupdate debian files for QT version
Reto Zingg [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 20:53:47 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
update debian files for QT version

11 years agoremove old files add new sources
Reto Zingg [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 20:52:33 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
remove old files add new sources

11 years agobump up version number mancala-0.2.3-1 fremantle/0.2.3-1
Reto Zingg [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 14:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
bump up version number

11 years agodo not set SDL_caption and Icon, otherwise we get 2 windows in maemo taskswitcher
Reto Zingg [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 14:56:07 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
do not set SDL_caption and Icon, otherwise we get 2 windows in maemo taskswitcher

11 years agobump up the version number fremantle/0.2.2-1
Reto Zingg [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 13:24:05 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
bump up the version number

11 years agouse hgw_context_destroy with HGW_BYE_INACTIVE to indicate game is closed
Reto Zingg [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 12:36:57 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
use hgw_context_destroy with HGW_BYE_INACTIVE to indicate game is closed

11 years agouse Xsbc-Bugtracker in debian/control
Reto Zingg [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 16:20:56 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
use Xsbc-Bugtracker in debian/control

11 years agobump up version number fremantle/0.2.1-4
Reto Zingg [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 14:40:36 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
bump up version number

11 years agouse hgw_context_compat_destroy_deinit instead of hgw_context_destroy
Reto Zingg [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 14:39:49 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
use hgw_context_compat_destroy_deinit instead of hgw_context_destroy

11 years agoadd build dependency on hildon-games-wrapper-dev fremantle/0.2.1-3
Reto Zingg [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 14:34:54 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
add build dependency on hildon-games-wrapper-dev

11 years agoadd build dependency on osso-games-startup-dev
Reto Zingg [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 14:28:19 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
add build dependency on osso-games-startup-dev

11 years agobump up version number fremantle/0.2.1-1
Reto Zingg [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 14:13:35 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
bump up version number

11 years agorefractoring to use osso-game-startup
Reto Zingg [Sun, 27 Dec 2009 14:11:40 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
refractoring to use osso-game-startup

12 years agobump up fremantle/0.1.10-2
Reto Zingg [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 15:36:32 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
bump up

12 years agomodified control file with homepage and bug reporting info
Reto Zingg [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 15:30:47 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
modified control file with homepage and bug reporting info

12 years agoclean up and added own TTF file so we are independent from eff-content-fonts fremantle/0.1.10-1
Reto Zingg [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 14:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
clean up and added own TTF file so we are independent from eff-content-fonts

12 years agosome more clean ups fremantle/0.1.9-1
Reto Zingg [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 13:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
some more clean ups

12 years agoadded handy make targeds for build source and bin packages
Reto Zingg [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 13:16:12 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
added handy make targeds for build source and bin packages

12 years agoadded debian/mancala to ignore
Reto Zingg [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 13:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
added debian/mancala to ignore

12 years agoremoved empty lines
Reto Zingg [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 13:04:30 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
removed empty lines

12 years agoone more change since maemo was removed from the name
Reto Zingg [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
one more change since maemo was removed from the name

12 years agochange mangala icon to 40x40
Reto Zingg [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:46:14 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
change mangala icon to 40x40

12 years agosome more adaptions for /home/opt
Reto Zingg [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:34:46 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
some more adaptions for /home/opt

12 years agoin fremantle additional software shall be in /home/opt/ where there is more space
Reto Zingg [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 12:14:06 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
in fremantle additional software shall be in /home/opt/ where there is more space

12 years agoremove maemo from the name, since it is a registered trademark
Reto Zingg [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 11:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
remove maemo from the name, since it is a registered trademark

12 years agobump up fremantle/0.1.8-4
Reto Zingg [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 15:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
bump up

12 years agofirst maemo release
Reto Zingg [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 14:59:17 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
first maemo release

12 years agorename files
Reto Zingg [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 14:57:27 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
rename files

12 years agoinitial load of http://downloads.sourceforge.net/project/cmancala/mancala-gui/mancala... mancala-gui mancala-gui/0.1.0
Reto Zingg [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 14:41:57 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
initial load of downloads.sourceforge.net/project/cmancala/mancala-gui/mancala-gui-0.1.0/mancala-gui-0.1.0.tar.gz

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 18:00:44 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
welcome