marble
8 years agoupdate plugins marble-1.5 master
Bernhard Beschow [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 09:33:43 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
update plugins

8 years agodon't patch sources during build marble-1.4
Bernhard Beschow [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:55:43 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
don't patch sources during build

8 years agopass DEB_SRCDIR to cmake
Bernhard Beschow [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:18:28 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
pass DEB_SRCDIR to cmake

* allows to build out of source (e.g. DEB_SRCDIR=../src DEB_BUILDDIR=. dpkg-buildpackage -rfakeroot)

8 years agosort plugins alphabetically
Bernhard Beschow [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:30:08 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
sort plugins alphabetically

9 years agobreak long line
Bernhard Beschow [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:26:33 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
break long line

9 years agoUpdate changelog
Dennis Nienhüser [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 21:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Update changelog

9 years agoBuild Release type, not Debug
Dennis Nienhüser [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 07:52:01 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Build Release type, not Debug

9 years agoUpdate the news a bit, which got pretty much out of date, missing some releases
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 21:03:53 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Update the news a bit, which got pretty much out of date, missing some releases

9 years agoUpdates for KDE/4.9
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 14:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Updates for KDE/4.9

9 years agoInstall public transport map.
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 10:56:15 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Install public transport map.

9 years agoDisable elevation profile float item for now (segfaults)
Dennis Nienhüser [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:17:59 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Disable elevation profile float item for now (segfaults)

9 years agoCommitted upstream.
Dennis Nienhüser [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 21:29:06 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Committed upstream.

10 years agoSomething is wrong here
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 17:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Something is wrong here

10 years agoMove conflicts field to the correct section
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 17:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Move conflicts field to the correct section

10 years agoInstall speaker files
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:09:33 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Install speaker files

10 years agoInstall new plugins
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 11:03:53 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Install new plugins

10 years agoElevation model needs srtm2 theme.
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 11:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Elevation model needs srtm2 theme.

10 years agoInstall osm base tile in the cache dir.
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 11:03:05 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Install osm base tile in the cache dir.

10 years agoConflict with that faulty monav-routing-daemon version someone uploaded
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 11:02:34 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Conflict with that faulty monav-routing-daemon version someone uploaded

10 years agoDon't skip texture layers without base tiles, try downloading them.
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 11:02:07 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Don't skip texture layers without base tiles, try downloading them.

10 years agobe more precise
Dennis Nienhüser [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
be more precise

10 years agoAdd installation instructions
Dennis Nienhüser [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 18:10:00 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Add installation instructions

10 years agoupdate patches, remove opencyclemap
Dennis Nienhüser [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:29:02 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
update patches, remove opencyclemap

10 years agoupdate galleries, announce contest
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 20:28:13 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
update galleries, announce contest

10 years agoAdd gallery with new screenshots, remove some older news.
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 15:53:13 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Add gallery with new screenshots, remove some older news.

10 years agono links, timed
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 13:05:44 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
no links, timed

10 years agoAdd desktop summit page
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 12:01:28 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Add desktop summit page

10 years agoRefresh range check patch
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 20:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Refresh range check patch

10 years agoAdd dependencies to ogg packages.
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 20:31:29 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Add dependencies to ogg packages.

10 years agoversion updates
Dennis Nienhüser [Wed, 25 May 2011 18:40:09 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
version updates

10 years agoAdd opencyclemap to marble-maps package.
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 24 May 2011 21:24:49 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Add opencyclemap to marble-maps package.

10 years agoinclude local osm search plugin
Dennis Nienhüser [Wed, 4 May 2011 19:25:24 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
include local osm search plugin

10 years agosmaller placemark file is now activated by the MOBILE cmake option
Dennis Nienhüser [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 14:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
smaller placemark file is now activated by the MOBILE cmake option

10 years agomention the new version marble-1.1
Dennis Nienhüser [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 19:10:14 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
mention the new version

10 years agoMaemo specific changelog.
Dennis Nienhüser [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:08:35 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Maemo specific changelog.

10 years agoupdate changelog
Dennis Nienhüser [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
update changelog

10 years agoAnnounce migration, optional cancelling.
Dennis Nienhüser [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:58:32 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Announce migration, optional cancelling.

10 years agoRemove the now obsolete tracking dialog patch
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 18:13:52 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Remove the now obsolete tracking dialog patch

10 years agomention new version 1.0.1
Dennis Nienhüser [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 20:23:22 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
mention new version 1.0.1

10 years agoMinor changes needed to run on the N900
Dennis Nienhüser [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 20:15:18 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Minor changes needed to run on the N900

10 years agoInstall audio files
Dennis Nienhüser [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 20:14:26 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Install audio files

10 years agoMigration script in postinst to use a shared openstreetmap tile cache.
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 18:37:14 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Migration script in postinst to use a shared openstreetmap tile cache.

10 years agoUse XSBC-Maemo-Display-Name field for user visible packages
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 16:58:37 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Use XSBC-Maemo-Display-Name field for user visible packages

10 years agoVersion 1.0.0 updates
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 18:50:12 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Version 1.0.0 updates

10 years agoUpdate changelog, move older entries to new file changelog.html
Dennis Nienhüser [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 19:33:11 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Update changelog, move older entries to new file changelog.html

10 years agoCorrectly update the tracking diff with the patches from trunk
Dennis Nienhüser [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 19:32:28 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Correctly update the tracking diff with the patches from trunk

10 years agoUpdate patches: fastmercator is checked in now, globe projection rangecheck is new
Dennis Nienhüser [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 19:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Update patches: fastmercator is checked in now, globe projection rangecheck is new

10 years agomention tracking improvements
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 19:48:59 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
mention tracking improvements

10 years agoUpdate tracking diff with patches from trunk
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 17:30:11 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Update tracking diff with patches from trunk

10 years agoUpdate websites.
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 13:38:28 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Update websites.

10 years agoPartly revert 3e596c4f94cba9087e4c6709712733151fd5bff3, shouldn't be needed.
Dennis Nienhüser [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 14:34:41 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Partly revert 3e596c4f94cba9087e4c6709712733151fd5bff3, shouldn't be needed.

10 years agoless strict version checks for dependencies, hopefully that resolves conflicts
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 22:23:48 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
less strict version checks for dependencies, hopefully that resolves conflicts

10 years agoupdate hillshading location
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 20:45:16 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
update hillshading location

10 years agoimprove the table layout a bit
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 21:03:24 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
improve the table layout a bit

10 years agoupdate websites
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 21:00:03 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
update websites

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/marble
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:19:51 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/marble

10 years agoUpdate package descriptions.
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 18:43:06 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Update package descriptions.

10 years agoUse an unversioned dependency to marble to avoid upgrade problems.
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 15:11:24 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Use an unversioned dependency to marble to avoid upgrade problems.

10 years agoInstall clouds, hikebikemap and osmarender
Dennis Nienhüser [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:09:57 +0000 (08:09 -0500)]
Install clouds, hikebikemap and osmarender

10 years agoRemove fastmercator patch, been backported. Add patch to install hikebikemap and...
Dennis Nienhüser [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:19:57 +0000 (06:19 -0500)]
Remove fastmercator patch, been backported. Add patch to install hikebikemap and osmarender map from newstuff, make sure to copy them to data/maps/earth before

10 years agoRemove qtmobility dependency
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 11:02:42 +0000 (06:02 -0500)]
Remove qtmobility dependency

10 years agoUse $HOME instead of /home/user. Refresh hunks.
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 10:59:06 +0000 (05:59 -0500)]
Use $HOME instead of /home/user. Refresh hunks.

10 years agoEnable inhibit screensaver plugin building
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 10:34:31 +0000 (05:34 -0500)]
Enable inhibit screensaver plugin building

10 years agoRemove the distanceUnit config entries. There's no GUI to set it and it is now correc...
Dennis Nienhüser [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:40:09 +0000 (05:40 -0500)]
Remove the distanceUnit config entries. There's no GUI to set it and it is now correctly auto-detected.

10 years agoFix build depends screwup
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 00:36:51 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Fix build depends screwup

10 years agoAdd XSBC-Bugtracker entries required by Maemo packages in extras.
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 00:12:54 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
Add XSBC-Bugtracker entries required by Maemo packages in extras.

10 years agoRC1 updates
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 23:38:11 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
RC1 updates

10 years agoStreamline build dependencies.
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 23:06:25 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
Streamline build dependencies.

10 years agoForgot to include QtMainWindow.cpp in the patch
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 22:26:17 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
Forgot to include QtMainWindow.cpp in the patch

10 years agoAdd more patches
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 21:58:14 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Add more patches

10 years agoRemove lintian overrides. Remove desktop and service file and startup wrapper script...
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 21:47:36 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
Remove lintian overrides. Remove desktop and service file and startup wrapper script, add them via patches. Switch to 3.0 quilt format. Only install marble binary and not the other binaries.

10 years agoSwitch to debhelper 5, standard 3.9.1
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 21:45:30 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Switch to debhelper 5, standard 3.9.1

10 years agoInstall language files. Increase dependency version.
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 20:31:17 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Install language files. Increase dependency version.

10 years agoincrease marble-data dependency version due to cityplacemarks change
Dennis Nienhüser [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 21:13:52 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
increase marble-data dependency version due to cityplacemarks change

10 years agoUse the reduced placemark file. This doubles rendering speed.
Dennis Nienhüser [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:37:22 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Use the reduced placemark file. This doubles rendering speed.

10 years agoPass LD_LIBRARY_PATH to dh_shlibs
Dennis Nienhüser [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 15:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Pass LD_LIBRARY_PATH to dh_shlibs

10 years agoadjust table layout
Dennis Nienhüser [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 18:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
adjust table layout

10 years agoDefault projection should be mercator. Chown config file to user, sed changes it...
Dennis Nienhüser [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 18:57:31 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Default projection should be mercator. Chown config file to user, sed changes it to root.

10 years agoUpdate websites for 1.0 Beta 2
Dennis Nienhüser [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 18:57:17 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Update websites for 1.0 Beta 2

10 years agoUpdate dependencies.
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 22:23:45 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Update dependencies.

10 years agoupdate known issues (icons improved)
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 15:33:31 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
update known issues (icons improved)

11 years agoUpdate known issues.
Dennis Nienhüser [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 15:41:58 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Update known issues.

11 years agoUpgrade old default values to new ones.
Dennis Nienhüser [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 15:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Upgrade old default values to new ones.

11 years agoDo not install all plugins by default. Remove the ones which are not accessible from...
Dennis Nienhüser [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 15:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Do not install all plugins by default. Remove the ones which are not accessible from the UI (weather, wikipedia etc), the compass (without rotation it adds no useful information) and two offline routers (currently these are really hard to setup for average users).

11 years agoAdd footer and known issues section.
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 22:05:39 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Add footer and known issues section.

11 years agofix link
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
fix link

11 years agolink to the tutorial video
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:31:06 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
link to the tutorial video

11 years agoUpdate version number. Link to development packages.
Dennis Nienhüser [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 18:44:17 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Update version number. Link to development packages.

11 years agoAdd instructions to install development packages
Dennis Nienhüser [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 18:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Add instructions to install development packages

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/marble
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 21:09:58 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/marble

11 years agoforward command line parameters to marble, useful e.g. for kml loading
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 21:09:47 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
forward command line parameters to marble, useful e.g. for kml loading

11 years agoCenter div, add version info.
Dennis Nienhüser [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:48:28 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Center div, add version info.

11 years agoSplit the graphic up into two images
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 19:52:30 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Split the graphic up into two images

11 years agoSwitch to stable.install on edu.kde.org (same content).
Dennis Nienhüser [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 19:28:19 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Switch to stable.install on edu.kde.org (same content).

11 years agoLink to the first release.
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 21:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Link to the first release.

11 years agoRelease target for cmake, change XDG data home. Please move your maps to /home/user...
Dennis Nienhüser [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 14:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Release target for cmake, change XDG data home. Please move your maps to /home/user/MyDocs/.local/share/marble

11 years agoUpdated changelog to the current svn version.
Bastian Holst [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:32:14 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Updated changelog to the current svn version.

11 years agochange package description
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 16:09:31 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
change package description

11 years agoImprove dependencies and description
Dennis Nienhueser [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 17:57:43 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Improve dependencies and description

11 years agoadd new file
Dennis Nienhüser [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 20:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
add new file