mardrone
9 years agolibandroidplugin added master
Kate Alhola [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 18:13:23 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
libandroidplugin added

9 years agoadded android components
Kate Alhola [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 18:10:08 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
added android components

9 years agoFixed GaugeArc
Kate Alhola [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 10:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
Fixed GaugeArc

9 years agofixed gaugeplugin uri
Kate Alhola [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:23:28 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
fixed gaugeplugin uri

9 years agoQt 4.8 #if added
Kate Alhola [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:21:33 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
Qt 4.8 #if added

9 years agoinclude fix
Kate Alhola [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:05:21 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
include fix

9 years agoJoinig to video broadcast group on OSX improved
Kate Alhola [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 11:32:23 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Joinig to video broadcast group on OSX improved

9 years agoimproved desktop UI
Kate Alhola [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 07:54:39 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
improved desktop UI

9 years agoimproved desktop UI
Kate Alhola [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 07:52:46 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
improved desktop UI

9 years agoimproved desktop UI
Kate Alhola [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 07:49:23 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
improved desktop UI

9 years agotmp file removed
Kate Alhola [Mon, 28 May 2012 09:52:44 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
tmp file removed

9 years agochangelog updated
Kate Alhola [Mon, 28 May 2012 09:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
changelog updated

9 years agoVideo record function added
Kate Alhola [Mon, 28 May 2012 09:10:58 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
Video record function added

9 years agoSymbian/Android components added
Kate Alhola [Mon, 28 May 2012 08:23:14 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
Symbian/Android components added

9 years agoCync
Kate Alhola [Mon, 14 May 2012 11:36:43 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Cync

9 years agoUi selection code improved
Kate Alhola [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 16:08:19 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
Ui selection code improved

9 years agoUIname added
Kate Alhola [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 16:07:31 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
UIname added

9 years agosync
Kate Alhola [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 10:44:08 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
sync

9 years agosync
Kate Alhola [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 10:40:14 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
sync

9 years agocomponents for android added
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 18:48:16 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
components for android added

9 years agosync
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:11:39 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
sync

9 years agosync
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
sync

9 years agosync repo
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:07:17 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
sync repo

9 years agosync repo
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
sync repo

9 years agosync repo
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:06:33 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
sync repo

9 years agosync repo
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:06:10 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
sync repo

9 years agosync repo
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:05:07 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
sync repo

9 years agosync repo
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:04:30 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
sync repo

9 years agosync repo
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
sync repo

9 years agosync repo
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:02:45 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
sync repo

9 years agoync
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:02:04 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
ync

9 years agosync repo
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
sync repo

9 years agoSync repository
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Sync repository

9 years agoArDrone SDK 1.8 added
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
ArDrone SDK 1.8 added

9 years agosync repository
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:34:08 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
sync repository

9 years agosync repository
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:31:36 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
sync repository

9 years agoSync repository
Kate Alhola [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:06:56 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Sync repository

9 years agoSync refactoring for multiple platforms
Kate Alhola [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 10:00:39 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Sync refactoring for multiple platforms

9 years ago0.2 version add desktop components multitouch, joystick, multicast
Kate Alhola [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 17:58:44 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
0.2 version add desktop components multitouch, joystick, multicast

10 years agoADRrone SDK diff added
Kate Alhola [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 13:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
ADRrone SDK diff added

10 years agoAcceleration sensor control and basic vision framework
Kate Alhola [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 10:20:02 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Acceleration sensor control and basic vision framework

10 years agocontroll gains for roll and pitch implemented
Kate Alhola [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 13:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
controll gains for roll and pitch implemented

10 years agoweb page announcement
Kate Alhola [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
web page announcement

10 years agoweb page tune up
Kate Alhola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:40:24 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
web page tune up

10 years agowww picture fix
Kate Alhola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:41:13 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
www picture fix

10 years agowww page skeleton and deian packaging fix
Kate Alhola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:10:43 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
www page skeleton and deian packaging fix

10 years agodebian build fixed for new name mardrone
Kate Alhola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:46:46 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
debian build fixed for new name mardrone

10 years agoproject file fixes
Kate Alhola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:38:48 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
project file fixes

10 years agofirst import
kathy [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:21:59 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
first import

10 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:10:03 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
welcome