mardrone
11 years agocontroll gains for roll and pitch implemented
Kate Alhola [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 13:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
controll gains for roll and pitch implemented

11 years agoweb page announcement
Kate Alhola [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
web page announcement

11 years agoweb page tune up
Kate Alhola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:40:24 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
web page tune up

11 years agowww picture fix
Kate Alhola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:41:13 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
www picture fix

11 years agowww page skeleton and deian packaging fix
Kate Alhola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:10:43 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
www page skeleton and deian packaging fix

11 years agodebian build fixed for new name mardrone
Kate Alhola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:46:46 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
debian build fixed for new name mardrone

11 years agoproject file fixes
Kate Alhola [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:38:48 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
project file fixes

11 years agofirst import
kathy [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:21:59 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
first import

11 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:10:03 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
welcome