marketstoday
8 years agoMerge branch 'fontsizechanges' master
Sudheer K [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 04:46:14 +0000 (21:46 -0700)]
Merge branch 'fontsizechanges'

8 years agoFinished Font Size Changes for Harmattan, Fremantle
Sudheer K [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 04:42:39 +0000 (21:42 -0700)]
Finished Font Size Changes for Harmattan, Fremantle

8 years agoHarmattan font changes completed
Sudheer K [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 13:25:14 +0000 (06:25 -0700)]
Harmattan font changes completed

8 years agoHarmattan font size changes testing
Sudheer K [Sun, 5 May 2013 07:13:25 +0000 (00:13 -0700)]
Harmattan font size changes testing

8 years agoHide N/As from main screens
Sudheer K [Wed, 1 May 2013 04:22:41 +0000 (21:22 -0700)]
Hide N/As from main screens

8 years agoModified font colors for change column
Sudheer K [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:06:33 +0000 (21:06 -0700)]
Modified font colors for change column

8 years agoReplaced YQL data source with CSV
Sudheer K [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 04:24:46 +0000 (21:24 -0700)]
Replaced YQL data source with CSV

8 years agoAdding .gitignore to master again
Sudheer K [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 01:50:32 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]
Adding .gitignore to master again

8 years agoStarting version 0.5
Sudheer K [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 05:46:30 +0000 (21:46 -0800)]
Starting version 0.5

10 years agoRelease 0.4-0
Sudheer K [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 19:00:57 +0000 (11:00 -0800)]
Release 0.4-0

10 years agoHarmattan Ready, Fremantle Testing Pending
Sudheer K [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 07:34:18 +0000 (23:34 -0800)]
Harmattan Ready, Fremantle Testing Pending

10 years agoUpdating git with latest code
Sudheer K [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 04:07:47 +0000 (20:07 -0800)]
Updating git with latest code

10 years agoHarmattan porting experiments ongoing
Sudheer K [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 04:03:21 +0000 (20:03 -0800)]
Harmattan porting experiments ongoing

10 years agoRemoved unwanted files
sudheer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:17:30 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
Removed unwanted files

10 years agoRemoved unwanted files
sudheer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:15:50 +0000 (09:15 -0700)]
Removed unwanted files

10 years agoRelease 0.3-1 (Including all changes)
sudheer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:11:36 +0000 (09:11 -0700)]
Release 0.3-1 (Including all changes)

10 years agoRelease 0.3-1
sudheer [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:03:12 +0000 (09:03 -0700)]
Release 0.3-1

10 years agoRelease version 0.3-0
sudheer [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 16:36:33 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
Release version 0.3-0

10 years agoRelease 0.2-2
sudheer [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 18:48:27 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
Release 0.2-2

10 years agoExtras-Devel Release 0.2-1 (http://bit.ly/qwPh8O)
Sudheer K [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 07:03:51 +0000 (00:03 -0700)]
Extras-Devel Release 0.2-1 (http://bit.ly/qwPh8O)

10 years agoDetails Screen Started
Sudheer K [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 05:11:53 +0000 (22:11 -0700)]
Details Screen Started

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/marketstoday
Sudheer K [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 18:35:31 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/marketstoday

10 years agoRemoved unwanted files
Sudheer K [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 18:28:41 +0000 (11:28 -0700)]
Removed unwanted files

10 years agoVersion 0.2
Sudheer K [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 17:42:34 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
Version 0.2

10 years agoVersion 0.2
Sudheer K [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 17:42:34 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
Version 0.2

10 years agoVersion 0.2
Sudheer K [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 17:36:48 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
Version 0.2

10 years agoVersion 0.2
Sudheer K [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 17:36:48 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
Version 0.2

10 years agoRemoved unwanted files
Sudheer K [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:38:08 +0000 (08:38 -0700)]
Removed unwanted files

10 years agoRemoved unwanted files
Sudheer K [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:38:08 +0000 (08:38 -0700)]
Removed unwanted files

10 years agoStopped using XMLListModel to avoid memory leaks
Sudheer K [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:13:53 +0000 (08:13 -0700)]
Stopped using XMLListModel to avoid memory leaks

10 years agoStopped using XMLListModel to avoid memory leaks
Sudheer K [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:13:53 +0000 (08:13 -0700)]
Stopped using XMLListModel to avoid memory leaks

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/marketstoday
Sudheer K [Tue, 17 May 2011 02:27:16 +0000 (19:27 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/marketstoday

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/marketstoday
Sudheer K [Tue, 17 May 2011 02:27:16 +0000 (19:27 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/marketstoday

10 years agoInitial Release
Sudheer K [Tue, 17 May 2011 02:26:16 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
Initial Release

10 years agoInitial Release
Sudheer K [Tue, 17 May 2011 02:26:16 +0000 (19:26 -0700)]
Initial Release

10 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:50:04 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
welcome