masstransit
12 years agoVERSION 0.1.2 Correction indentation
Juke [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 02:52:45 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
VERSION 0.1.2 Correction indentation

12 years agoVERSION 0.1.1 Modelisation objet
Juke [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 02:26:27 +0000 (03:26 +0100)]
VERSION 0.1.1 Modelisation objet

12 years ago+ todo
Juke [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 19:14:49 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
+ todo

12 years agocorrection todo list
Juke [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:11:25 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
correction todo list

12 years agoAjout de la TODO list
Juke [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 18:07:31 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Ajout de la TODO  list

12 years agoon enleve le fichier welcome
Juke [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 15:17:55 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
on enleve le fichier welcome

12 years agoMerge https://vcs.maemo.org/git/masstransit
Juke [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 15:15:07 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Merge https://vcs.maemo.org/git/masstransit

12 years agoinitial commit
Juke [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 15:07:13 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
initial commit

12 years agowelcome
root [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 14:10:01 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
welcome