mdictionary
10 years agocode clean master
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 10:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
code clean

10 years agoFix (?) problem with enter pressed on iconButton
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 10:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Fix (?) problem with enter pressed on iconButton

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary
jakub [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 09:47:03 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary

10 years agoadd focus in google dialog
jakub [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 09:46:01 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
add focus in google dialog

10 years agoadd focus in xdxf and stardict dialogs
jakub [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 09:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
add focus in xdxf and stardict dialogs

10 years agofix error in webpage.
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 09:00:00 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
fix error in webpage.

10 years agoAdd keyboard support to comboBox, HistoryList. Fix some issues with keyboard support.
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 16:02:22 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Add keyboard support to comboBox, HistoryList. Fix some issues with keyboard support.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary

Conflicts:
src/mdictionary/qml/WordListWidget.qml

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml'
jakub [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:23:49 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml'

Conflicts:
src/mdictionary/qml/WordListWidget.qml

10 years agoFix bug with app crash on exit. Add keyboard support in wordList, DictTypeSelectDialo...
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:22:33 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Fix bug with app crash on exit. Add keyboard support in wordList, DictTypeSelectDialog, DictManager.

10 years agolast change before margr with master qml
jakub [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:13:39 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
last change before margr with master

10 years agosome change
jakub [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
some change

10 years agosome change
jakub [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:13:53 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
some change

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
jakub [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 08:39:59 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

Conflicts:
www/devhowto.html
www/images/Meego.png
www/images/qml/w07.png
www/qmlelements.html

10 years agoadd some .png file
jakub [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 08:34:38 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
add some .png file

10 years agoadd focus in qml
jakub [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 08:33:31 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
add focus in qml

10 years agofirst (buggy) version of keyboard usage in qml list
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
first (buggy) version of keyboard usage in qml list

10 years agofixed wordListWidget acting when word list is empty
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 12:09:54 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
fixed wordListWidget acting when word list is empty

10 years agoFix random error when remove word from bookmark. Fix show all bookmark feature.
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 14:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Fix random error when remove word from bookmark. Fix show all bookmark feature.

10 years agobi change + completer in line edit
jakub [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 14:28:01 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
bi change + completer in line edit

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 15:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agoAdd stardict plugin's icon
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Add stardict plugin's icon

10 years agoAdd spec file nad script to automaticly build rpm packages (for meego netbook). Fix...
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:41:45 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Add spec file nad script to automaticly build rpm packages (for meego netbook). Fix some errors in .pro files

10 years agowww page
jakub [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 15:26:58 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
www page

10 years agowww page ?
jakub [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 12:10:45 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
www page ?

10 years agosmall change
jakub [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 12:00:04 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
small change

10 years agowww page
jakub [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 09:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
www page

10 years ago?error with stash?
jakub [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 08:41:03 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
?error with stash?

10 years agosome change in www page
jakub [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 09:39:49 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
some change in www page

10 years agoadd revert button image. Add new comboBox feature - cancel and return to latest selec...
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 15:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add revert button image. Add new comboBox feature - cancel and return to latest selected item when click on image_down icon

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 14:09:10 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agoadd some file
jakub [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 14:04:48 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
add some file

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 14:01:25 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agoadd some file
jakub [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 13:56:03 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
add some file

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 13:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agoqml ComboBox component and GoogleDialog complete
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 13:51:43 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
qml ComboBox component and GoogleDialog complete

10 years agotable view
jakub [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 11:31:51 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
table view

10 years agofirst version of ComboBox
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 07:46:01 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
first version of ComboBox

10 years agofix bug in pro file
jakub [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 09:05:18 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
fix bug in pro file

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
jakub [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:58:24 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

Conflicts:
src/mdictionary/mdictionary.pro

10 years agoadd history widget
jakub [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 08:55:45 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
add history widget

10 years agoRestore word sorting in WordListWidget
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 12:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Restore word sorting in WordListWidget

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:12:42 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agocomplete WordListWidget with model.
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:11:35 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
complete WordListWidget with model.

10 years agotransfer old project website
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:04:56 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
transfer old project website

10 years agostarDict dialog in qml
jakub [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 11:25:50 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
starDict dialog in qml

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:50:48 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agofix bug with empty dictionary list. Add first version of WordListView (qml)
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
fix bug with empty dictionary list. Add first version of WordListView (qml)

10 years agoxdxfDialog in qml
jakub [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
xdxfDialog in qml

10 years agoadd setingWidget Qml
jakub [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:06:56 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
add setingWidget Qml

10 years agodraft of settingWidget qml
jakub [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 11:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
draft of settingWidget qml

10 years agodraft of spinbox
jakub [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 12:02:25 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
draft of spinbox

10 years agofix bug
jakub [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 08:23:50 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
fix bug

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
jakub [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 15:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

Conflicts:
src/mdictionary/mdictionary.pro

10 years agowebView
jakub [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 15:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
webView

10 years agofeatures of DictManagerWidget restored in qml version.
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 15:33:46 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
features of DictManagerWidget restored in qml version.

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 12:16:55 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agoExport Checkbox as separate qml file
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 12:16:00 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Export Checkbox as separate qml file

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
jakub [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 08:28:00 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agoadd searchbar icons
jakub [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 08:27:13 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
add searchbar icons

10 years agoFixed problem with connects in DictManagerWidget.cpp. Fixed: remove warnings from...
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 08:22:44 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Fixed problem with connects in DictManagerWidget.cpp. Fixed: remove warnings from qml widgets.

10 years agoadd some file
jakub [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 14:10:28 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
add some file

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
jakub [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 14:07:40 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agoqml - webView widget
jakub [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 14:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
qml - webView widget

10 years agoAdd connections between DictManagerWidget qml, model and c++ code
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:48:28 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Add connections between DictManagerWidget qml, model and c++ code

10 years agoFix button graphics when button was pressed or disabled. Add disabled state to button...
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 15:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Fix button graphics when button was pressed or disabled. Add disabled state to button.qml. Add checkbox graphics.

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 11:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agoqml
jakub [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 11:46:53 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
qml

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:52:06 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agoqrc
jakub [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
qrc

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 09:41:32 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agofirst version of DictManagerWidget in qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 09:40:21 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
first version of DictManagerWidget in qml

10 years agoqml
jakub [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 07:26:38 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
qml

10 years agoAdd model class (DictManagerModel) to manage loaded dictionaries data and settings...
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Add model class (DictManagerModel) to manage loaded dictionaries data and settings from qml widget, and provide data to qml list. Add info about icon's path to CommonDictInterface and all plugins.

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
jakub [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:43:17 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

Conflicts:
src/mdictionary/mdictionary.pro

10 years agoserachBar + progressBar
jakub [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:41:38 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
serachBar + progressBar

10 years agoDictTypeSelectDialog ported to qml. Remove empty qml files.
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
DictTypeSelectDialog ported to qml. Remove empty qml files.

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:13:51 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agofirst version of list element in qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:10:51 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
first version of list element in qml

10 years agoqrc and serachBarWidget
jakub [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:01:19 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
qrc and serachBarWidget

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:20:15 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

10 years agobugs in rules
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:19:10 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
bugs in rules

10 years agoMerge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml
jakub [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:50:00 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'qml' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into qml

Conflicts:
src/mdictionary/mdictionary.pro

10 years agoadd qml-elements
jakub [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 08:36:08 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
add qml-elements

11 years agoPort WelcomeScreenWidget to qml. add instalation rules for qml file
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 15:47:16 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Port WelcomeScreenWidget to qml. add instalation rules for qml file

11 years agoClean and order documentation in source files. Source ready to beta 2 release
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 15:03:59 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Clean and order documentation in source files. Source ready to beta 2 release

11 years agoBug fix: unable download and add xdxf dictionary more than once
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Bug fix: unable download and add xdxf dictionary more than once

11 years agofix some package issues
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
fix some package issues

11 years agoMerge branch 'stardict' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into stardict stardict
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:39:06 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stardict' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into stardict

11 years agoAdd icon to stardict plugin. Fix some issues in packaging process
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Add icon to stardict plugin. Fix some issues in packaging process

11 years agofix bug (duplication of dictionarys in xdxf downloader)
jakub [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
fix bug (duplication of dictionarys in xdxf downloader)

11 years agochange comment's and fix bug (xslt transform)
jakub [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
change comment's and fix bug (xslt transform)

11 years agochange and add some comments, remove some warning
jakub [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 09:55:03 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
change and add some comments, remove some warning

11 years agoMerge branch 'stardict' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into stardict
jakub [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stardict' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into stardict

11 years agofix small bug(wildcard), and change some comments
jakub [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
fix small bug(wildcard), and change some comments

11 years agoMerge branch 'stardict' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into stardict
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 14:07:32 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stardict' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into stardict

11 years agoRepair problem with build app on scratchbox. Add rules to build deb package with...
Marcin Kaźmierczak [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 14:04:35 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Repair problem with build app on scratchbox. Add rules to build deb package with stardict plugin.

11 years agochange comments in starDict
jakub [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
change comments in starDict

11 years agoMerge branch 'stardict' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into stardict
jakub [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:09:29 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stardict' of ssh://drop.maemo.org/git/mdictionary into stardict

Conflicts:
src/plugins/stardict/StarDialog.cpp
src/plugins/stardict/StarDictPlugin.cpp
src/plugins/stardict/en_US.ts
src/plugins/stardict/pl_PL.ts

11 years agofix bug's (translation color in stardict and kept settings after leave)
jakub [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
fix bug's (translation color in stardict and kept settings after leave)