meabook
11 years agoadded english localization master
tanya [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 09:44:58 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
added english localization

11 years agoadded search results label
Max Usachev [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 07:24:35 +0000 (10:24 +0300)]
added search results label

11 years agocorrected package dependencies
Max Usachev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:21:24 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
corrected package dependencies

11 years agocorrected python version in start script
Max Usachev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:18:57 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
corrected python version in start script

11 years agoadded build package script
Max Usachev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 18:46:22 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
added build package script

11 years agofixed conflicts with master
Max Usachev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
fixed conflicts with master

11 years agofixed bugs with configuration dialogs (removed localization dependency)
Max Usachev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:59:01 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
fixed bugs with configuration dialogs (removed localization dependency)

11 years agofixed bugs with configuration dialogs (removed localization dependency)
Max Usachev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:59:01 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
fixed bugs with configuration dialogs (removed localization dependency)

11 years agofixed bugs with imports (removed localization dependency)
Max Usachev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
fixed bugs with imports (removed localization dependency)

11 years agoupdated program version
Max Usachev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
updated program version

11 years agoremoved hardcode
Max Usachev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:15:12 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
removed hardcode

11 years agoupdated icons
Max Usachev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:39:53 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
updated icons

11 years agoremoved the second level widgets
Max Usachev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 07:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
removed the second level widgets

11 years agoupdated localization
Max Usachev [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 06:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0300)]
updated localization

11 years agoadded files
tanya [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:49:14 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
added files

11 years agoadded new files
tanya [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:46:55 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
added new files

11 years agorenamed interfaces
tanya [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
renamed interfaces

11 years agocorrected search window
tanya [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
corrected search window

11 years agofinished working on extended import
tanya [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:33:41 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
finished working on extended import

11 years agostart working on extended import
Max Usachev [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 11:36:09 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
start working on extended import

11 years agopylinting
Max Usachev [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 11:16:42 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
pylinting

11 years agochanged full search inclusive
tanya [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
changed full search inclusive

11 years agochanged program version test
Max Usachev [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:14:09 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
changed program version

11 years agoimplemented showing details dialog for field
Max Usachev [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:10:31 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
implemented showing details dialog for field

11 years agofixed busg with caller
Max Usachev [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 07:59:45 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
fixed busg with caller

11 years agoupdated localization
Max Usachev [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 07:34:39 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
updated localization

11 years agoupdated setup scripts
Max Usachev [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 07:30:43 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
updated setup scripts

11 years agomore work on redesigning
Max Usachev [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 06:55:25 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
more work on redesigning

11 years agoimplemented full search
tanya [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
implemented full search

11 years agoimproved database search functions
tanya [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 12:51:24 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
improved database search functions

11 years agoadded caller module
Max Usachev [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 12:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
added caller module

11 years agofixed conflicts with master
Max Usachev [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 12:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
fixed conflicts with master

11 years agostarted remake search
tanya [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 12:17:31 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
started remake search

11 years agostart working on redesigning configuration dialogs
Max Usachev [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 10:02:23 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
start working on redesigning configuration dialogs

11 years agochanged database functions
tanya [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 11:59:14 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
changed database functions

11 years agoimplemented phone calls
Max Usachev [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:05:51 +0000 (12:05 +0300)]
implemented phone calls

11 years agoupdated localization
Max Usachev [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 06:13:37 +0000 (09:13 +0300)]
updated localization

11 years agostart refactoring
Max Usachev [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 05:49:44 +0000 (08:49 +0300)]
start refactoring

11 years agofixed conflicts test1
tanya [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
fixed conflicts

11 years agostarted full search
tanya [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:30:09 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
started full search

11 years agoimplemented different UI for items
Max Usachev [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
implemented different UI for items

11 years agochanged avatar renderer
Max Usachev [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 10:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
changed avatar renderer

11 years agoimplemented search by second name
Max Usachev [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 10:33:56 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
implemented search by second name

11 years agoimproved search bar
Max Usachev [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:28:15 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
improved search bar

11 years agouse constants
Max Usachev [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 07:43:02 +0000 (10:43 +0300)]
use constants

11 years agoadded constants module
Max Usachev [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 07:42:38 +0000 (10:42 +0300)]
added constants module

11 years agoupdated localization
Max Usachev [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 07:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
updated localization

11 years agofinished work on contacts search
Max Usachev [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 07:15:55 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
finished work on contacts search

11 years agostarting work on fast contacts search
Max Usachev [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 12:17:24 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
starting work on fast contacts search

11 years agoadded lost icons
Max Usachev [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 06:52:51 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
added lost icons

11 years agofixed bug with fields order
Max Usachev [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 06:26:36 +0000 (09:26 +0300)]
fixed bug with fields order

11 years agoupdated changelog
Max Usachev [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 05:47:26 +0000 (08:47 +0300)]
updated changelog

11 years agoremoved unused code
Max Usachev [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 05:45:53 +0000 (08:45 +0300)]
removed unused code

11 years agoupdated program version
Max Usachev [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 05:43:13 +0000 (08:43 +0300)]
updated program version

11 years agoadded about information
Max Usachev [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 05:42:42 +0000 (08:42 +0300)]
added about information

11 years agoupdated setup script
Max Usachev [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 05:21:57 +0000 (08:21 +0300)]
updated setup script

11 years agofixed UI bugs
Max Usachev [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 05:21:21 +0000 (08:21 +0300)]
fixed UI bugs

11 years agoremoved unused fields while importing
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:18:28 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
removed unused fields while importing

11 years agoupdated i18n
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:39:31 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
updated i18n

11 years agoadded localization templates
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:06:26 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
added localization templates

11 years agochanged gettext initialization
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
changed gettext initialization

11 years agofinished work with avatar
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
finished work with avatar

11 years agoimplemented getting avatar image from model
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 09:22:15 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
implemented getting avatar image from model

11 years agofixed bug with update widgets
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 08:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
fixed bug with update widgets

11 years agomore UI work
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 08:18:55 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
more UI work

11 years agoupdated setup script
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 07:00:36 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
updated setup script

11 years agoadded avatar in detailed item view
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 06:55:39 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
added avatar in detailed item view

11 years agoadded fields filter for ldif parser
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 06:08:19 +0000 (09:08 +0300)]
added fields filter for ldif parser

11 years agoadapted code for using renderers
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 06:07:42 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
adapted code for using renderers

11 years agoadd renderer instance
Max Usachev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 06:06:47 +0000 (09:06 +0300)]
add renderer instance

11 years agomake parsers directory as importable
Max Usachev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:14:23 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
make parsers directory as importable

11 years agoadded icons to package
Max Usachev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:45:31 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
added icons to package

11 years agocorrected OSSO context
Max Usachev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:44:31 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
corrected OSSO context

11 years agoupdated postinst script
Max Usachev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:44:07 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
updated postinst script

11 years agoadded setup scripts
Max Usachev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:53:29 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
added setup scripts

11 years agoupdated start script
Max Usachev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 07:38:04 +0000 (10:38 +0300)]
updated start script

11 years agoadded version file
Max Usachev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 07:37:39 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
added version file

11 years agoadded fields configurator for entry window
Max Usachev [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 13:11:13 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
added fields configurator for entry window

11 years agofixed bug with fields order
Max Usachev [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
fixed bug with fields order

11 years agoredesigned Configuration dialogs
Max Usachev [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:02:31 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
redesigned Configuration dialogs

11 years agoadded config initialization after Import
Max Usachev [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
added config initialization after Import

11 years agofixed UI bugs while do import
Max Usachev [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:34:43 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
fixed UI bugs while do import

11 years agofixed SCHEMA error
Max Usachev [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:21:43 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
fixed SCHEMA error

11 years agoremoved unused code
Max Usachev [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
removed unused code

11 years agoimplemented Import dialog
Max Usachev [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:18:53 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
implemented Import dialog

11 years agoupdated BaseUI
Max Usachev [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:18:37 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
updated BaseUI

11 years agodatabase optimization
Max Usachev [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 07:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
database optimization

11 years agoupdated parser
Max Usachev [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
updated parser

11 years agoupdated database
Max Usachev [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 12:04:16 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
updated database

11 years agomore work on redesigning
Max Usachev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:46:14 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
more work on redesigning

11 years agomodified database structure
Max Usachev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:00:42 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
modified database structure

11 years agoimplemented level switching
Max Usachev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:52:27 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
implemented level switching

11 years agoadapted HildonUI for MVC pattern
Max Usachev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:28:45 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
adapted HildonUI for MVC pattern

11 years agoupdated Config
Max Usachev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:28:19 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
updated Config

11 years agoredesigned using MVC pattern
Max Usachev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:28:04 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
redesigned using MVC pattern

11 years agoadded Meabook controller
Max Usachev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
added Meabook controller

11 years agoremoved unused files
Max Usachev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 05:07:39 +0000 (08:07 +0300)]
removed unused files

11 years agoadded lost function
Max Usachev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 13:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
added lost function

11 years agomore improvements with SQLite
Max Usachev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 13:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
more improvements with SQLite

11 years agoimplemented fields selection
Max Usachev [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
implemented fields selection