medard
9 years agoadded very simple html page. master
Roman Moravčík [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 08:34:38 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
added very simple html page.

9 years agoRelease 0.2.0
Roman Moravčík [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 19:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Release 0.2.0

9 years agoFixed label wraping.
Roman Moravčík [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 19:14:48 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Fixed label wraping.

9 years agoFixed about dialog localization
Roman Moravčík [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 19:12:59 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Fixed about dialog localization

9 years agoAdded spacing between map and navigation.
Roman Moravčík [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Added spacing between map and navigation.

9 years agoUpdated translations.
Roman Moravčík [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:21:54 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Updated translations.

9 years agoFixed disabling of navigation buttons.
Roman Moravčík [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Fixed disabling of navigation buttons.

9 years agoUpdated translations.
Roman Moravčík [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Updated translations.

9 years agoAdded new icons
Roman Moravčík [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:14:49 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Added new icons

9 years agoFixed instalation of translations
Roman Moravčík [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 12:01:26 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Fixed instalation of translations

9 years agoFixed landscape orientation.
Roman Moravčík [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Fixed landscape orientation.

9 years agoUse application name with first capital letter.
Roman Moravčík [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:00:07 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Use application name with first capital letter.

9 years agoUpdated build for Harmattan.
Roman Moravčík [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 10:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Updated build for Harmattan.

10 years agoFixed toolbar and menu items.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 12:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Fixed toolbar and menu items.

10 years agoFixed debian packaging.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 12:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Fixed debian packaging.

10 years agoSet font style of forecast widget.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 12:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Set font style of forecast widget.

10 years agoUpdated strings in aboutdialog to be the same as in version for Maemo 5.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:37:48 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Updated strings in aboutdialog to be the same as in version for Maemo 5.

10 years agoImplementation of about dialog using MMessageBox.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 08:20:07 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Implementation of about dialog using MMessageBox.

10 years agoAdded wrapping of labels.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 07:15:48 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Added wrapping of labels.

10 years agoAdded wrapping of labels in about dialog.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Added wrapping of labels in about dialog.

10 years agoUpdated Harmattan packaging.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Updated Harmattan packaging.

10 years agoAdded First version of MeeGo Harmattan port from pure QT to MTF.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:46:03 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Added First version of MeeGo Harmattan port from pure QT to MTF.

10 years agoVersion bump (0.1-3). v0.1-3
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 12:21:49 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Version bump (0.1-3).

10 years agoAdded proper package section.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 12:20:29 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Added proper package section.

10 years agoVersion bump (0.1-2). v0.1-2
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:42:06 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Version bump (0.1-2).

10 years agoFixed build inside scratchbox.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:40:36 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Fixed build inside scratchbox.

10 years agoDecreased debian compatibility to 5.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:31:57 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Decreased debian compatibility to 5.

10 years agoAdded a symbolic link qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle -> debian
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:29:21 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Added a symbolic link qtc_packaging/debian_fremantle -> debian

10 years agoVersion bump (0.1-1). v0.1-1
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:25:27 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Version bump (0.1-1).

10 years agoRemoved debug messages.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:21:41 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Removed debug messages.

10 years agoImplemented incremental retry download timer.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:16:26 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Implemented incremental retry download timer.

10 years agoUpdated translations.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:13:24 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Updated translations.

10 years agoUpdated translations.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 08:09:42 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Updated translations.

10 years agoUpdated packaging.
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 06:26:46 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
Updated packaging.

10 years agoUpdated translations.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 23:08:48 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Updated translations.

10 years agoAdded copyright information to about dialog.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 22:48:39 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Added copyright information to about dialog.

10 years agoRemoved prefix get from all methods.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 21:29:46 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Removed prefix get from all methods.

10 years agoAdded empty about dialog
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 21:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Added empty about dialog

10 years agoInitial import
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:43:43 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Initial import

10 years agoRemoved "welcome" file
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:42:54 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Removed "welcome" file

10 years agowelcome
root [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:40:02 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
welcome