merge-contacts
11 years agoAdded screenshots
Vyacheslav Dimitrov [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 14:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +0400)]
Added screenshots

11 years agoFixed link
Dimitrov Vyacheslav [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 14:01:27 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
Fixed link

11 years agoAdded desctiption and images
Anastasiya Dimitrov [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 13:56:01 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
Added desctiption and images

11 years agoInit creating page
Dimitrov Vyacheslav [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 13:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
Init creating page

11 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 08:50:12 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
welcome