mgallery
10 years agoadd new mysocials screen master
Anna Samoryadova [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 08:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
add new mysocials screen

10 years agofix russian version of development page
Anna Samoryadova [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:11:21 +0000 (10:11 +0400)]
fix russian version of development page

10 years agoAdd pages in Russian
Anna Samoryadova [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 12:53:23 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
Add pages in Russian

10 years agoAdd proxy settings description
Anna Samoryadova [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 08:13:32 +0000 (11:13 +0300)]
Add proxy settings description

10 years agoChanged settings description
Anna Samoryadova [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 08:49:24 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Changed settings description

10 years agoChanged description for new version of the project
Anna Samoryadova [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 09:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Changed description for new version of the project

11 years agoadd install link
Anna Samoryadova [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 13:49:01 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
add install link

11 years agoadd 3 pages of the site
Anna Samoryadova [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 13:17:25 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
add 3 pages of the site

11 years agoadd 3 pages of the site
Anna Samoryadova [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 13:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
add 3 pages of the site

11 years agotest commit
Anna Samoryadova [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 12:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
test commit

11 years agoinital commit, add web-page
Sergey Zakharov [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 12:08:57 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
inital commit, add web-page

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
welcome