milk
11 years agoFix two trivial build warnings master
Travis Reitter [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 17:27:09 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Fix two trivial build warnings

11 years agoImplement the priority +/- buttons
Travis Reitter [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 05:30:25 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
Implement the priority +/- buttons

11 years agoFix setting tasks complete (don't crash)
Travis Reitter [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 04:32:56 +0000 (21:32 -0700)]
Fix setting tasks complete (don't crash)

11 years agoMake priority sorting work
Travis Reitter [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 17:05:53 +0000 (10:05 -0700)]
Make priority sorting work

11 years agoAdd a basic task cache
Travis Reitter [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 17:04:33 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
Add a basic task cache

11 years agoSet up the Makefile.am files so lines are commutative within each list
Travis Reitter [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 20:42:31 +0000 (12:42 -0800)]
Set up the Makefile.am files so lines are commutative within each list

12 years agoCut empty 'welcome' file.
Travis Reitter [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 06:32:44 +0000 (22:32 -0800)]
Cut empty 'welcome' file.

12 years agoAdd a .gitignore
Travis Reitter [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 06:29:24 +0000 (22:29 -0800)]
Add a .gitignore

12 years agoAdd a dummy file so we can check in the otherwise empty m4 dir (so we can cope with...
Travis Reitter [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 06:05:23 +0000 (22:05 -0800)]
Add a dummy file so we can check in the otherwise empty m4 dir (so we can cope with autotools' social issues)

12 years agoMerge local development branch
Travis Reitter [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 06:01:45 +0000 (22:01 -0800)]
Merge local development branch

12 years agoCut obsolete comment
Travis Reitter [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 07:37:02 +0000 (23:37 -0800)]
Cut obsolete comment

12 years agoSupport adding a new task from the entry box
Travis Reitter [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 07:36:30 +0000 (23:36 -0800)]
Support adding a new task from the entry box

12 years agoDon't crash when tapping the Log in button twice (and simplify the code)
Travis Reitter [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 05:42:44 +0000 (21:42 -0800)]
Don't crash when tapping the Log in button twice (and simplify the code)

12 years agoSupport deleting tasks
Travis Reitter [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 04:57:13 +0000 (20:57 -0800)]
Support deleting tasks

12 years agoSupport marking tasks as complete
Travis Reitter [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 04:51:28 +0000 (20:51 -0800)]
Support marking tasks as complete

12 years agoFix a memory leak when the view selection changes.
Travis Reitter [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 03:56:41 +0000 (19:56 -0800)]
Fix a memory leak when the view selection changes.

12 years agoExit with marginally more grace when we cancel the sign-in dialog.
Travis Reitter [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 03:46:59 +0000 (19:46 -0800)]
Exit with marginally more grace when we cancel the sign-in dialog.

12 years agoCut unnecessary MilkTask class.
Travis Reitter [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 02:19:53 +0000 (18:19 -0800)]
Cut unnecessary MilkTask class.

12 years agoPoll for task additions, removals, and changes
Travis Reitter [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 01:47:27 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
Poll for task additions, removals, and changes

12 years agoUpdate the task model with tasks from the server.
Travis Reitter [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 06:33:50 +0000 (22:33 -0800)]
Update the task model with tasks from the server.

12 years agoBase the task model around an auth object, so we can make the model reflect the
Travis Reitter [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 01:12:16 +0000 (17:12 -0800)]
Base the task model around an auth object, so we can make the model reflect the
server state.

12 years agoPrompt the user to log into Milk via the web page upon launch.
Travis Reitter [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 04:40:25 +0000 (20:40 -0800)]
Prompt the user to log into Milk via the web page upon launch.

12 years agoPerform basic authentication with the server upon start
Travis Reitter [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 04:38:08 +0000 (20:38 -0800)]
Perform basic authentication with the server upon start

12 years agoAdd initial version of MilkAuth, to manage the authentication with the server.
Travis Reitter [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 06:29:29 +0000 (22:29 -0800)]
Add initial version of MilkAuth, to manage the authentication with the server.

12 years agoActually include Makefile.local when running make
Travis Reitter [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 06:19:32 +0000 (22:19 -0800)]
Actually include Makefile.local when running make

12 years agofix build breaks and mangled history (not worth correctly rebasing at this point)
Travis Reitter [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 06:00:24 +0000 (22:00 -0800)]
fix build breaks and mangled history (not worth correctly rebasing at this point)

12 years agoTurn MilkTask into a proper GObject and use it directly in MilkTaskModel
Travis Reitter [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 04:38:52 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
Turn MilkTask into a proper GObject and use it directly in MilkTaskModel

12 years agoFix some MilkListStore -> MilkTaskModel leftovers
Travis Reitter [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 22:42:02 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Fix some MilkListStore -> MilkTaskModel leftovers

12 years agoClean up the menu setup code a little and show/hide selection-bsaed menu items as...
Travis Reitter [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 08:48:02 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Clean up the menu setup code a little and show/hide selection-bsaed menu items as appropriate.

12 years agoAdd New Task button to menu
Travis Reitter [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 07:17:46 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
Add New Task button to menu

12 years agoFix the includes for milk-main.c
Travis Reitter [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 07:06:45 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Fix the includes for milk-main.c

12 years agorename MilkListStore to MilkTaskModel, since it's more descriptive
Travis Reitter [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 04:24:24 +0000 (21:24 -0700)]
rename MilkListStore to MilkTaskModel, since it's more descriptive

12 years agoMove the placeholder list store into MilkListStore
Travis Reitter [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 04:18:28 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
Move the placeholder list store into MilkListStore

12 years agoUse an app menu for the actions instead of a row of buttons
Travis Reitter [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 22:22:54 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
Use an app menu for the actions instead of a row of buttons

12 years agoswitch to a touch selector list for the tasks
Travis Reitter [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 21:56:43 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
switch to a touch selector list for the tasks

12 years agouse a tree view for tasks to the best of our ability
Travis Reitter [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 05:18:51 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]
use a tree view for tasks to the best of our ability

12 years agocreate hard-coded list store for the tree model to see how it works out
Travis Reitter [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 02:35:20 +0000 (19:35 -0700)]
create hard-coded list store for the tree model to see how it works out

12 years agoComment out MILK_TYPE_TASK until we've defined it.
Travis Reitter [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 02:23:09 +0000 (19:23 -0700)]
Comment out MILK_TYPE_TASK until we've defined it.

12 years agoAdd priority column
Travis Reitter [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 06:55:38 +0000 (23:55 -0700)]
Add priority column

12 years agoFill in most of the bits of stubs for MilkListStore
Travis Reitter [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 04:21:04 +0000 (21:21 -0700)]
Fill in most of the bits of stubs for MilkListStore

12 years agoadd widgets to the main window
Travis Reitter [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 04:14:41 +0000 (21:14 -0700)]
add widgets to the main window

12 years agoTurn main-window into a GObject
Travis Reitter [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 03:17:16 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
Turn main-window into a GObject

12 years agoAdd an example Makefile.local
Travis Reitter [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 01:53:41 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
Add an example Makefile.local

12 years agoBegin breaking out a new main-window file
Travis Reitter [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 01:53:15 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
Begin breaking out a new main-window file

12 years agoadd GPL license comment to code
Travis Reitter [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 01:34:04 +0000 (18:34 -0700)]
add GPL license comment to code

12 years agoset up autotools
Travis Reitter [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 05:30:37 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
set up autotools

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 05:30:30 +0000 (08:30 +0300)]
welcome

12 years agoInitial code from Thomas
Travis Reitter [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 03:57:21 +0000 (20:57 -0700)]
Initial code from Thomas