mim
12 years agoComment fix master
Alsor Zhou [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 06:19:28 +0000 (14:19 +0800)]
Comment fix

12 years agoRemove the acclerator mask
Alsor Zhou [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 06:07:03 +0000 (14:07 +0800)]
Remove the acclerator mask

12 years agoadd new file settings
xddeng [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 08:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0800)]
add new file

12 years agopush mim_eng
xddeng [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 08:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +0800)]
push mim_eng

12 years agoSmall fix of unused variables, add todos
Alsor Zhou [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 07:39:04 +0000 (15:39 +0800)]
Small fix of unused variables, add todos

12 years agoRemove unnecessary functions in im-module
Alsor Zhou [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 07:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0800)]
Remove unnecessary functions in im-module

12 years agoSyntax indent fix
Alsor Zhou [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 07:15:30 +0000 (15:15 +0800)]
Syntax indent fix

12 years agoRemove compose sequence from source, since MiM (Chinese input) need no such ways
Alsor Zhou [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 06:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0800)]
Remove compose sequence from source, since MiM (Chinese input) need no such ways

12 years agoRemove pre-edit editing from source
Alsor Zhou [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 05:47:48 +0000 (13:47 +0800)]
Remove pre-edit editing from source

12 years agoexplict specify to use automake-1.9 under sbox
Alsor Zhou [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 07:26:42 +0000 (15:26 +0800)]
explict specify to use automake-1.9 under sbox

12 years agoRemove the build essential version constraint
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 12:42:45 +0000 (20:42 +0800)]
Remove the build essential version constraint

12 years agoRemove the autogenerated service file
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 12:05:25 +0000 (20:05 +0800)]
Remove the autogenerated service file

12 years agoAdd eclipse project file, for ease use
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 09:46:13 +0000 (17:46 +0800)]
Add eclipse project file, for ease use

12 years agoAdd mim dbus i/f service file
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 09:39:03 +0000 (17:39 +0800)]
Add mim dbus i/f service file

12 years agoAdd gtk immodule main file
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 09:32:12 +0000 (17:32 +0800)]
Add gtk immodule main file

12 years agoAdd im-extra support routines, port from gtk-im-extra project
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 09:04:27 +0000 (17:04 +0800)]
Add im-extra support routines, port from gtk-im-extra project

12 years agoAdd mim gconf schemas
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 09:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0800)]
Add mim gconf schemas

12 years agoAdd gtk-immodule support in configure.ac
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0800)]
Add gtk-immodule support in configure.ac
Turn off -Werror, to prevent gtkimmodule global function missing warning to error, pass build

12 years agoRemove un-necessary PRINT macro
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0800)]
Remove un-necessary PRINT macro
Update _generate_st1_sa func

12 years agoUpdate src/mim build rules, dummy
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:57:23 +0000 (16:57 +0800)]
Update src/mim build rules, dummy

12 years agoUpdate src/ui build rules
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0800)]
Update src/ui build rules

12 years agoAdd src SUBDIRS
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:47:43 +0000 (16:47 +0800)]
Add src SUBDIRS

12 years agoAdd syllable array source file, based on http://www.21andy.com/pinyin.html
Alsor Zhou [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 08:32:29 +0000 (16:32 +0800)]
Add syllable array source file, based on 21andy.com/pinyin.html

12 years agoRemove welcome file
Alsor Zhou [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 09:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +0800)]
Remove welcome file

12 years agoAdd skeleton for target dictionary bin map generation
Alsor Zhou [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 09:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0800)]
Add skeleton for target dictionary bin map generation

12 years agoDictionary converter parameter parse
Alsor Zhou [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 08:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0800)]
Dictionary converter parameter parse

12 years agoResolve problem for passing build
Alsor Zhou [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 05:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0800)]
Resolve problem for passing build

12 years agoInitial import for deb package work, version 0.0.1-1
Alsor Zhou [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 08:29:52 +0000 (16:29 +0800)]
Initial import for deb package work, version 0.0.1-1

12 years agotest modify
Wei Zhou [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 08:12:04 +0000 (16:12 +0800)]
test modify

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 05:00:26 +0000 (08:00 +0300)]
welcome