minimae
12 years agoAdded description of the perl environment on the N900 master
Jeremiah C. Foster [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Added description of the perl environment on the N900

12 years agoAdded link in index.html.
Jeremiah C. Foster [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:33:08 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Added link in index.html.

12 years agoAdding minima script.
Jeremiah C. Foster [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Adding minima script.

12 years agoAdded some text to homepage.
Jeremiah C. Foster [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 16:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Added some text to homepage.

12 years agoAdded homepage.
Jeremiah C. Foster [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 15:54:25 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Added homepage.

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 05:59:22 +0000 (08:59 +0300)]
welcome