mnenc
11 years agoupdating with fix for desktop/laptop use master
Micke Nordin [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 10:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
updating with fix for desktop/laptop use

11 years agoDaemon compiles now
Micke Nordin [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 19:12:44 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Daemon compiles now

11 years agoadding artwork
Micke Nordin [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 21:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
adding artwork

11 years agoStarting move to lib
Micke Nordin [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 20:48:53 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Starting move to lib

11 years agoStarting to move stuff in to a lib
Micke Nordin [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Starting to move stuff in to a lib

11 years agoFixing gui
Micke Nordin [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 19:37:26 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Fixing gui

11 years agoModified ui
Micke Nordin [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:11:05 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Modified ui

11 years agoadding communication skills to ui
Micke Nordin [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
adding communication skills to ui

11 years agofixing gui
Micke Nordin [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:30:17 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
fixing gui

11 years agoadding ui
Micke Nordin [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 18:50:53 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
adding ui

11 years agoremoving object file
Micke Nordin [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 16:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
removing object file

11 years agoFixing makefile
Micke Nordin [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 15:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Fixing makefile

11 years agoImplemented most of the protocol
Micke Nordin [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 15:21:40 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Implemented most of the protocol

11 years agoAdding more comunication skills
Micke Nordin [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 11:13:22 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Adding more comunication skills

11 years agoFirst sucessfull comunication
Micke Nordin [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 10:51:12 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
First sucessfull comunication

11 years agoFixing copyright info
Micke Nordin [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 10:01:19 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Fixing copyright info

11 years agofixing make file
Micke Nordin [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 23:36:09 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
fixing make file

11 years agoinitial commit
Micke Nordin [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 23:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
initial commit

11 years agowelcome
www-data [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:30:09 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
welcome