Appended "*" to some missing mandatory fields in easysetup dialog
authorSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 10:26:17 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 10:27:03 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit011600e48e948f6d8ac1f929b997809cc36505a8
tree9d0f6bbd268bd184a8588bbaea8f589baa153e55
parent1db8645a0d48bd5a578495e9f820a9e258552b58
Appended "*" to some missing mandatory fields in easysetup dialog

Fixes NB#125223
src/hildon2/modest-default-account-settings-dialog.c