Remove HildonDialog deprecated symbol
authorJavier Jardón <javierjc1982@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 11:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 15:15:17 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit02f0668bb12c4fccb22f0fef53548b8e0f39698f
tree01c377c467a087bb374b81a9623bc81a438722ad
parent4d13843468411ea6cab17313a11f34c35c190e7e
Remove HildonDialog deprecated symbol

HildonDialog is deprecated, GtkDialog is the recommended widget

https://bugs.maemo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=5188
src/hildon2/modest-platform.c
src/widgets/modest-global-settings-dialog.c
src/widgets/modest-global-settings-dialog.h