Filter also with email and name structured fields (fix 2/3 NB#135191).
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 11:24:10 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 11:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit0cd3bbc169fe8d5a35d6d61555668244b4d04067
treefc58d98f45811c46b70406ff4698f8b1844465fe
parent3f40a05130d6c83d8589b681ea8460050dba73e8
Filter also with email and name structured fields (fix 2/3 NB#135191).
src/hildon2/modest-address-book.c