Filter words do AND, not OR
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 17:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 12:20:12 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit136416f94be1f6bde388777c2382041a8b0f0d3a
tree56d7f17d4237ab2ee9364e96961f76d465703241
parent723fc8f7c266d618eb91e2f621c7c93c6efded37
Filter words do AND, not OR
src/widgets/modest-header-view.c