Check tny_stream_read return value for -1 (fix 1 for NB#126941)
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 10:20:19 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit1d06c0fb495e228ae35f9fe60661ad3e90107535
tree4102bef59fa2a6d1d2ecbf6bc550db6dbd1910d2
parent72447a083520de4d174a932da577efa96dee6f77
Check tny_stream_read return value for -1 (fix 1 for NB#126941)

* src/modest-formatter.c (extract_text): check return value for
  tny_stream_read. If -1, finish processing.
src/modest-formatter.c