Set header list model to load more responsive, using the new
authorJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 13:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 17:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit23bc597c96899ffabb3a1044849636d4759e3d1c
tree8fc9fcee817ab6d9658b80701ede0631c34e6ff4
parent1027972a3fd370f2966a6fa4abc1daef6c4b7fbc
Set header list model to load more responsive, using the new
tinymail method tny_gtk_header_list_model_set_update_in_batches

Fixes NB#155972
src/widgets/modest-header-view.c