Fixed a typo
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 17:07:05 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 11:46:35 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit267c17d05a062f35eac752d85748956e9177fc55
tree999ef8f3e55cbedc6f4a5d6f2e144e5c66a79295
parent591c8ef59dd9cb1ec95e77ac3fc9de1f9d94ccc0
Fixed a typo
src/hildon2/modest-address-book.c