Set up properly the alignment of show more buttons.
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 12:10:27 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 12:55:16 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit2f61f926c4cad07c541b2c4e99dd5e9e1d153e50
treef623c99b4358607b430555f5cff3a3a4fbac5a1c
parent3e27aefbedc6e025124197c745f69106013c9d97
Set up properly the alignment of show more buttons.
src/hildon2/modest-header-window.c