Fixes NB#141137, do not play email tone twice when sending notifications
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 07:23:19 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 13:56:24 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit36c814ae7940e33062b358c475c7c134218875c7
tree4ff0a4d90e5c2ff0d8a392803884e14a9e62c78f
parentc41bf841707028f1db91813e522076ad409cb703
Fixes NB#141137, do not play email tone twice when sending notifications
src/hildon2/modest-platform.c