Close the edit mode after running move to dialog, not before.
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 18 May 2009 17:10:14 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 18 May 2009 17:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commit431e6afaedd1f67abdca9e5bb7b14e5027401d00
treec23e65b15c90a9008d34bb8b4e38d1b69bc820d5
parentd1c8f2ad8efea5c74a2f414057ba8a90e2d772eb
Close the edit mode after running move to dialog, not before.

* src/modest-ui-actions.c
  (on_move_to_dialog_response): unset edit mode on destroying the move to
  dialog.
  (modest_ui_actions_on_edit_mode_move_to): don't close the edit mode
  on processing the action to show the dialog (fixes NB#116989).
src/modest-ui-actions.c