Set allow shutdown to TRUE on dbus methods showing ui.
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 25 May 2009 09:13:45 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 25 May 2009 11:07:10 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit4b3f780dbff9e50cb70c361a9b418532e0938656
tree818ac30bb2f4897e49eb7a1395ae8374c80ebd56
parentfea9cf6f2c8f608c8e2edb38244b2235f1f66766
Set allow shutdown to TRUE on dbus methods showing ui.
src/dbus_api/modest-dbus-callbacks.c