Add live search support to mailboxes window
authorJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:57:49 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 17:03:12 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commit4ec80f6ef85bf594ad5c4bd0a7e95c5ca474b08a
treee5e47818bc71f5d8ccf2104d5ae14acdb504a190
parent9f7590eb9656209c0cb8419c56b6a2102198a663
Add live search support to mailboxes window
src/hildon2/modest-header-window.c
src/hildon2/modest-mailboxes-window.c
src/widgets/modest-header-view.c
src/widgets/modest-header-view.h