Some fixes in panning of msg view:
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 17:09:56 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 11:48:03 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commit5f4727739f2ae0882bfdc53429e4a5e64bb4488d
treea5526c1e7370654b78f6947bdd78754393efe8e9
parent481660de0fbc13e2642582e0b27c29074e63ed17
Some fixes in panning of msg view:
* Now we properly show messages where the rendered html is bigger than
  32768 pixels (fixes NB#114484).
* Show properly a message that caused an old bug. As you paned the
  document, scroll size growed forever. Now it works properly
  (fixes NB#138980).
src/widgets/modest-gtkhtml-msg-view.c