On performing message forward, fetch all parts (checking connection if
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:02:07 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 10:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit62749e3df0fbef3b1155adb789227b5efd450cde
tree1d76d9be5d34b5d9f3597230d655e5b6fb4ca6b2
parent879777b916963b7b083fe80f9fa5347747543c7d
On performing message forward, fetch all parts (checking connection if
required) for bodystruct.
src/modest-mail-operation.c
src/modest-mail-operation.h
src/modest-ui-actions.c