Better handling of spaces on converting text to html
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 10:55:01 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 17:26:38 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commit63951a450b16e144c215ecbac88c37c80dd823a0
treeb160a63f984144e86597b8ae693bcf33098d603d
parent115933dbb53fd67d529d4537bd9e3b85237d847c
Better handling of spaces on converting text to html
src/modest-text-utils.c