Fix some iterator conditions in modest tny folder (fix 3 for NB#126941)
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 09:46:49 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 10:21:07 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit6683ca7fa5ce1293dec53658724534fc0dda7312
tree79977bc4cd061ed8b1f5f76fcc11c96523b79b61
parentaa4a7c963f9e82309d238fea09984cbea14c267f
Fix some iterator conditions in modest tny folder (fix 3 for NB#126941)
src/modest-tny-folder.c