Fixes NB#138269, append @hotmail.com to the username if the user haven't inserted it
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 08:26:11 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit6e033a0704b5e8cd05a345ccffa812aa57e28b8a
treeef0f5337c7c9f4ceba526d8e15b287e94442d82c
parentb3519aba2993cb110980a68ec408bc0dd7318269
Fixes NB#138269, append @hotmail.com to the username if the user haven't inserted it
src/hildon2/modest-easysetup-wizard-dialog.c