Set gstreamer driver in canberra for playing sounds (supports aac then).
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 09:07:46 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 10:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit6f6a7cd16826aad6e109c2a3455699cf3a25e5e6
treee76f3e4232c60bd11604a32e88dc9379ef3e32a7
parentdc8f54614842e26487dcf6e598aa359febec6281
Set gstreamer driver in canberra for playing sounds (supports aac then).

* src/hildon2/modest-platform.c (modest_platform_play_email_tone): now we
  set gstreamer driver for canberra, so that we can play any sound format
  supported by gstreamer in device (fix 2/2 for NB#134700).
src/hildon2/modest-platform.c