Now GetUnreadMessages dbus method tells also the number of unread messages
authorJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 14:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 14:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit7477373e6c399ba5ffaaeb84d4ecd687420d1549
tree578113a67ea45a5743d92e90ffc0d40e07c362e3
parent92438e45e846136c5504c347d02860d2c85ea309
Now GetUnreadMessages dbus method tells also the number of unread messages
per account.
debian/control
libmodest-dbus-client/configure.ac
libmodest-dbus-client/debian/changelog
libmodest-dbus-client/src/libmodest-dbus-client.c
libmodest-dbus-client/src/libmodest-dbus-client.h
src/dbus_api/modest-dbus-callbacks.c
tests/dbus_api/test_get_unread_msgs.c