Fixes NB#134642, crash when closing the headers window
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 09:18:33 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 15:50:52 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit82a7f4808029ffb00a154ced9672071aa1376818
tree15cdc1c8209610c069c0f1639d5eab082350c66c
parent99e3c8338d86ac24a237d39f36cdff990bfef596
Fixes NB#134642, crash when closing the headers window
src/hildon2/modest-header-window.c