Query activesync for addressbooks too (if available).
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:40:24 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:15:53 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit86c4b693d6773178fab408d3c2f9dbfdc49562c8
tree12c85b1aab5b7368ee2e589d2b884632f3045127
parent792c04cb2e35a721f73c4c152393f911002f2f12
Query activesync for addressbooks too (if available).
src/dbus_api/Makefile.am
src/dbus_api/asdbus-bindings.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dbus_api/asdbus.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dbus_api/asdbus.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/hildon2/modest-address-book.c