Add also async implementation for decoding parts in account protocols.
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 15:11:42 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 09:11:08 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit87f15c1e87208d058d1fe715cf149bfdb9acab5e
tree028298e7ad4ef51b640c4887b56f8ca54829041f
parent30eec4a53fa8e90ee9a26b202f5bffb28315b65d
Add also async implementation for decoding parts in account protocols.
src/modest-account-protocol.c
src/modest-account-protocol.h