Fixes NB#134642, crash when closing the headers window
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 09:18:33 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:00:10 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit955b36d048ad2ee76672d67129c879b2d3cd86f7
treef58834c4e200e035b212b13cf10acae5777916ae
parent68c22ddeb4dedfd1390b04f9b91c96084b628a7f
Fixes NB#134642, crash when closing the headers window
src/hildon2/modest-header-window.c