Show as active (color) the accounts that have new messages
authorJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:20:40 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit9b2d6b21063f3adbee86a734424bf643cac64511
tree6388968f0bdb78797c8abdbab51a7025a7eae664
parente219facb18db83dae8a582cdd22b1c469fe50000
Show as active (color) the accounts that have new messages

Fixes NB#155455.
src/hildon2/modest-hildon2-window-mgr.c
src/modest-account-mgr-helpers.c
src/modest-account-mgr-helpers.h
src/modest-account-mgr.c
src/modest-defs.h
src/modest-mail-operation.c
src/widgets/modest-account-view.c
src/widgets/modest-window-mgr.c