Fixes NB#112533, long attachment's name is not truncated in the "Select attachment...
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:03:34 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 14:45:57 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit9baab73a164937b38e7061238507077c86d8d7d9
tree66296d609bf8ac5519229056f407240bf85591d3
parentb4514f99203f737ce8c8ddcddf8f984814158b98
Fixes NB#112533, long attachment's name is not truncated in the "Select attachment" dialog
src/hildon2/modest-maemo-utils.c