On opening a new window, if current window is an editor:
authorJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 17:06:30 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 17:08:56 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commit9c2f8007e10d401d50ce21d4ee8e49b116c5006b
treef2617f31f39c2fc109efff713fad295993ade186
parentf7b838795d57791e623ea279d8971d07864bcbf9
On opening a new window, if current window is an editor:
   * If modified, don't close
   * If not modified, then close.
src/hildon2/modest-hildon2-window-mgr.c