Also avoid shadows with viewport in scrollables
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 12:27:24 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:08:06 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commita50c6cbc782dbb0f9cbae5d903ca868dd9139b0c
treed82401199cd52bfe8ef200cd88e7a86703a2402e
parentcea1c19b89973b69ce0335d807a2a094bd769f95
Also avoid shadows with viewport in scrollables
src/widgets/modest-default-global-settings-dialog.c
src/widgets/modest-scrolled-window-scrollable.c