Fixes NB#139404, download remote message attachments and open them from modest
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 11:41:23 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commita5f1624b5d7a4e153fd1e324f993917ec4492122
tree1f8606a440f645cbc67ed3e15a00a61eda81a596
parent613e15241b6fc70ec25976a3704d95fb226218b9
Fixes NB#139404, download remote message attachments and open them from modest
src/hildon2/modest-msg-view-window.c