Check emails addresses case when checking the presence of our email address when...
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 11:41:07 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 11:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commita97791ec68e7d15593080049399bda9366517b1e
treecd40bea8e93601ae51e911c198ac41dd5cb9a15c
parent93550426c900cf612a217d0b8568aedd9dc0b2b8
Check emails addresses case when checking the presence of our email address when replying to emails (fixes NB#132706)
src/modest-text-utils.c